Available Practice Times

Wintersport is offering us a free practice slot. Available times are below.
One suggestion is the Penguins and Rams get back to back slots so we have a 2 hour spot.
Post your suggestions in the comments.


PRAC Thursday, September 8, 2005 10:40 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 10, 2005 9:50 AM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 10, 2005 11:00 AM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 10, 2005 8:50 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 10, 2005 10:00 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 10, 2005 11:10 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Sunday, September 11, 2005 11:10 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Wednesday, September 14, 2005 11:10 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 17, 2005 9:05 AM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 17, 2005 8:50 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 17, 2005 10:00 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 17, 2005 11:10 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Sunday, September 18, 2005 11:10 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Wednesday, September 21, 2005 11:10 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 24, 2005 11:40A-1:10P Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice+1/2hr @$100
PRAC Saturday, September 24, 2005 3:00 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 24, 2005 4:10 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 24, 2005 5:20P-6:50P Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice+1/2hr @$100
PRAC Saturday, September 24, 2005 8:50 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 24, 2005 10:00 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Saturday, September 24, 2005 11:10 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Sunday, September 25, 2005 11:10 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice
PRAC Wednesday, September 28, 2005 11:10 PM Open 1 Hour Comp. Practice

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.